The DPS is administered by a Board of Directors made up of nine McGill students. Six of the directors are elected by the membership at the Annual General Meeting; the remaining three are ex-officio directors representing the Society’s newspapers.

The current members of the Board are:


Lola Duffort


Benjamin Elgie


Jacqueline Brandon
Camille Gris Roy
Anthony Lecossois
Samantha Shier
Anqi Zhang

Officers (non-voting members)

  • Boris Shedov
    General & Advertising Manager
Daily Publications Society 3480 McTavish, Suite B26 Montréal, Québec H3A 1X9 Email Tel +1 514 398-6790 Fax +1 514 398-8318 · Webmail