The Board of Directors is the highest decision-making body of the DPS. It is in charge of managing the legal, financial and other affairs of the organization and holds meetings on a monthly basis. Board meetings (with the exception of confidential sessions) are open to all DPS members: any student can attend to observe or to ask questions. If you wish to attend, please notify the Chairperson at to get the date of the next Board meeting. Moreover, we encourage our members to attend our annual general meeting in October to help shape the organization.

Members of the DPS Board of Directors for the 2019-20 school year are listed below. If you have any questions regarding the DPS and its Board of Directors, please contact the Chairperson of the Board at

Sébastien Oudin-Filipecki

Johnathon Cruickshank
Antoine Milette-Gagnon


Kate Ellis (The McGill Daily)
Grégoire Collet (Le Délit)
Michaela Keil (The McGill Daily)
Juliette de Lamberterie (Le Délit)

Boris Shedov, General & Advertising Manager

Committees of the Board of Directors

In accordance with the the bylaws the Board of Directors may create standing and ad-­hoc committees to carry out specific functions and make decisions on behalf of the Board.

Ethics Committee
Johnathon Cruickshank, Chair
Willa Holt
Letty Matteo
Margaux Alfare

Comments are closed.